Living it Up in NYC

I almost forgot to blog today, and since I’m too lazy to leave the apartment tonight, I still have time! So here’s a quick list of things I want to do in NYC:

  • CASH CAB.
  • Stumble upon Gossip Girl sets.
  • Get a job.
  • Do EVERYTHING tourists do so I can officially not be a tourist anymore.
  • Get an apartment.
  • Have a tiny dog.
  • Get asked for directions and know how to help.
  • RIDE EVERY SUBWAY LINE.
  • CASH CAB.
(Full disclosure: I don’t really want to be on Cash Cab. I’m pretty sure I’d freak out and answer everything incorrectly.)
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

