Oh, blog. I’m sorry.

Blog,

I know I should pay more attention to you. I know you sit here, lonely, day after day with no one talking to you. The thing is, life is really busy, and I’m not very good at making you a priority. But I want to make it up to you, blog, and so I’m going to attempt to post every day. No, really. I know this isn’t a tumblr, but sometimes I’m going to have tumblr-esque short posts. Like this one.

I’m sorry, blog. I hope I can be good to you.

Love,

Lindsay

P.S. This is where I’ve been when I’m ignoring you, blog.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

